Skip to main content
Donate

Past events - Challenge Event

Challenge Event

Skydive

Monday 1 May 2023 - Saturday 30 September 2023, Online

Fancy taking on this epic, bucket-list challenge supporting the British Dyslexia Association? Then look no further.

Challenge Event

Men's 10k Glasgow

Sunday 18 June 2023, Glasgow

The Men's 10K Glasgow is a stunning city-centre 10K taking place on Father's Day

Challenge Event

Run Bournemouth 5km, 10km or Half Marathon

Saturday 7 October 2023 - Sunday 8 October 2023, Bournemouth

With beautiful coastal views, take on one of the 5km, 10km or Half Marathon distance events at the Run Bournemouth weekend.

Challenge Event

Women's 10k Edinburgh

Sunday 22 October 2023, Edinburgh

Take part in the Women's 10K on Sunday 22nd October, with a beautiful route through the heart of Scotland's capital.

Challenge Event

Supernova London 5k

Saturday 18 November 2023, London

Join us on this 5km route around the iconic Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, for a night-time run you won't forget!

Challenge Event

Supernova Kelpies 5K

Friday 15 March 2024 - Saturday 16 March 2024, Falkirk

The Kelpies are mythical creatures who love to play at dusk, each one weighs over 300 tonnes. Come and immerse yourself in a 5K light journey with them.

Challenge Event

Bath Half 2024

Sunday 17 March 2024, Bath

Join #TeamBDA in the Bath Half Marathon! You'll run through the gorgeous World Heritage city of Bath in a flat two-lapped course.