Contact Us

Telephone:

Switchboard: 0333 405 4555

Helpline: 0333 405 4567

Training: 0333 405 4565

E-mail:

Helpline: helpline@bdadyslexia.org.uk

Admin and customer services: admin@bdadyslexia.org.uk

Accreditation and specialist teacher training: accreditation@bdadyslexia.org.uk

Conferences: conference@bdadyslexia.org.uk

Membership: membership@bdadyslexia.org.uk

Quality Mark: qualitymark@bdadyslexia.org.uk

Training: training@bdadyslexia.org.uk

Media and Communications: media@bdadyslexia.org.uk

Fundraising: fundraising@bdadyslexia.org.uk